Contact us

Contact details

(+46) 0303-24 61 00

order@aristo.se

ARISTO AB, KUNGÄLV SWEDEN

Truckgatan 26, 442 40 Kungälv
Tel: (+46) 0303-24 61 00

ARISTO AB, FALKÖPING SWEDEN

Österängsgatan 10, 521 34 Falköping
Tel: (+46) 0303-24 61 00

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

SALES

Dan Möller, Head of sales
(+46) 0303-24 61 01
dan@aristo.se

Anna Lindroos, Sweden East
(+46) 0303-24 61 05
anna.lindroos@aristo.se

Tobias Olsson, Sweden West
(+46) 0303-24 61 06
tobias@aristo.se

Mats Olsson, Sales Director
(+46) 0303-24 61 04
mats@aristo.se

Administration

(+46) 0303-24 61 20

Maria Börjesson
(+46) 0303-24 61 02
maria@aristo.se

Petra Tassini
(+46) 0303-24 61 19
petra@aristo.se

Anki Erichsen
(+46) 0303-24 61 22
anki@aristo.se

Order

(+46) 0303-24 61 10
order@aristo.se

Ola Alfredsson
(+46) 0303-24 61 11
ola@aristo.se

David Gustafsson
(+46) 0303-24 61 13
david@aristo.se

CEO

Andreas Andersson
andreas@aristo.se

Purchasing

Mikael Olsson, Head of purchasing
(+46) 0303-24 61 03
mikael@aristo.se

Mats Olsson
(+46) 0303-24 61 04
mats@aristo.se

Sales, Export

Mikael Olsson
(+46) 0303-24 61 03
mikael@aristo.se

Dan Möller
(+46) 0303-24 61 01
dan@aristo.se

Anna Lindroos
(+46) 0303-24 61 05
anna.lindroos@aristo.se

Head of production

Per Ekstrand
(+46) 0303-24 61 31
per@aristo.se

Warehouse Outbound, Kungälv

Ronny Josefsson
(+46) 0303-24 61 15

Warehouse inbound, Kungälv

Markus Åkesson
(+46) 0303-24 61 15